Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jajaja Mexicana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Jajaja Mexicana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Desiree 16 days ago

Chorizo Burrito

The food here is always amazing. Ingredients remain fresh. I've been coming to jajajamexicana for years and this is why I'll always return, the food is so delicious! My absolute favorite seasonal menu item is the Coquito! Keep up the amazing work.

Madisonmazzola 30 days ago

Grande Nachos

I dream and crave these nachos. The best ever and a must try!!!

Darladecker 2 months ago

Grande Nachos

Shockingly delicious nachos! You would never guess they're vegan. Pair them with a spicy michelado. Still hungry? Share the Buffalo cauliflower tacos. Yum!

Wing Woman 3 months ago

Grande Nachos

It's Cinco de Mayo every day at jajaja West Village! I am such a meat lover so when I heard this was an all vegan Mexican restaurant, I was a bit skeptical...but wow. I was mind blown in the best way! We had their Grande Nachos, Tamal Con Mole, Our Pollo Coco Tacos, and Hongos Quesadilla...actually drooling as I write this review... After our experience we headed downstairs to Bar Nena, this spicy/sexy underground speakeasy-esque bar with red velvet seating with dim lighting. You feel like you've been transported to Mexico City. Their cocktails are made with so much thought. You MUST try the Ni Maiz (mezcal anejo, lemongrass, pina, lemon, elote (corn) - super fun and unique! Check out my full experience here: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C6eTYuNOazC/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Patriciageyerhahn 3 months ago

Buffalo Flower

I come here once every week!!! These tacos are truly the best tacos I've ever had. Perfect crunch, acidity, and spice and even better somehow with the hot sauces on top. You need at least three, and they go great with a cocktail.

Anne 17 days ago

Taco Tazón

great!

Mariyaiv92 30 days ago

Sikil Pak y Plantains

I really liked this flavorful and delicious snack. I haven't tried pumpkin seed dip before and it was an interesting taste trip. The restaurant had a lovely atmosphere. I definitely want to come back and try other dishes.

Chloekan911 2 months ago

Taco Tazón

Delicious! Love their take on vegan food - great for vegans and vegetarians alike - or neither lol

Annabelbronwyn 3 months ago

Grande Nachos

The nachos are PHENOMENAL! Best thing on the menu hands down. I dream of them every night. A must order for the table...or just for yourself lol

Lisette 3 months ago

Grande Nachos

I've been coming to Jajaja since their first LES location opened, and while I've had almost everything on the menu, the nachos are still what I crave on any random day. I went vegetarian long before I found out I was lactose intolerant, and as a Texan who can't get enough texmex, losing cheese was heartbreaking. Queso, in particular. It had been YEARS since I'd had nachos and my god, my first bite of Jajajas had me question if it was actually vegan because there was nothing believable about it. I've since gone back numerous times - by myself - just to sit at the bar, have a marg, and devour a plate of nachos by myself, which I do and don't recommend.... You will be STUFFED as it's more than enough for a few people. The nachos are what dreams are made of.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA